Team Contact Details

Team Contact Mobile Email Club Rep Club Rep
Ardrahan-Grade10 Enda O'Leary 087 8237491 ncahill4@hotmail.com Niamh Cahill
Ardrahan-Grade9 Caroline Quinn 085 7066185 ncahill4@hotmail.com Niamh Cahill
Claregalway-Grade9 Stephen Walsh 087 4123981 anitahorgan@gmail.com Anita Horgan
Claregalway-Grade8 Trevor Jennings 087 2438723 anitahorgan@gmail.com Anita Horgan
Claregalway-Grade6 Tony Casey 087 2379412 anitahorgan@gmail.com Anita Horgan
Clonberne-Grade10 Rosie Duffy 087 6989101 rabbitte@eircom.net Cathy Rabbitte
Clonberne-Grade9 Jason O'Neill 087 7719256 rabbitte@eircom.net Cathy Rabbitte
Corofin-Grade9 John Fitzmaurice 087 2269224 corofinbc@gmail.com John Fitzmaurice
Cortoon-Grade9 Liz Corbett 086 3907693 lizcorbett72@yahoo.ie Liz Corbett
Furbo-Grade8 Maria Concannon 087 2496623 conmaria2222@gmail.com Maria Concannon
GLTC-Grade9 John Darby 087 7638863 Badmintoncaptain@gltc.ie Cormac O'connor
GLTC-Grade7 Sarah Caulfield 086 6055707 Badmintoncaptain@gltc.ie Cormac O'connor
GLTC-Grade6 John Kennedy 086 8281357 Badmintoncaptain@gltc.ie Cormac O'connor
Killanin-Grade10 Joan Barry 087 9458280 killanninbadders@gmail.com Yvonne Walker
Loughrea-Grade8 Yvonne Broderick 086 8705178 terdill@eircom.net Teresa Dillion
Loughrea-Grade7 Teresa Dillion 086 3560294 terdill@eircom.net Teresa Dillion
Maree-Grade9 Georgina Browne 087 7429288 gbrowne08@yahoo.co.uk Gerogina Browne
NUIG-Grade10 John Minogue 087 9096003 s.casey7@nuigalway.ie Simon Casey
NUIG-Grade8 Simon Casey 087 2750915 s.casey7@nuigalway.ie Simon Casey
Oranmore-Grade10 Valerie Broderick 087 2287104 anthony.mclaughlin2@gmail.com Anthony McLaughlin
Oranmore-Grade9 Stephen Lally 087 2442401 anthony.mclaughlin2@gmail.com Anthony McLaughlin
Oranmore-Grade5 Brenda Monaghan 087 2040329 monaghanbrend90@hotmail.com Anthony McLaughlin
Oranmore-Grade8 Kathy O'Byrne 085 8448013 anthony.mclaughlin2@gmail.com Anthony McLaughlin
Claddaghduff-Grade9 Eilish Flaherty 086 4062620 dmconneely@gmail.com Laurence Conneely
Claddaghduff-Grade10 Laurence Conneely 086 8530339 dmconneely@gmail.com Laurence Conneely
Letterfrack-Grade8 Paul Gannon 086 3847499 info@letterfrackbadminton.com Tim Warbout
Letterfrack-Grade9A Paul Gannon 086 3847499 info@letterfrackbadminton.com Tim Warbout
Letterfrack-Grade9B Tim Warbout 087 2370156 info@letterfrackbadminton.com Tim Warbout
Letterfrack-Grade10 Dermot O'Donovan 086 0565865 info@letterfrackbadminton.com Tim Warbout
GMIT-Grade10 Colm Bushell 087 6657093 molly.dunne@gmit.ie Molly Dunne
Menlough-Grade 10 Ann Craughwell 087 7833416 acraughwell@siptu.ie Ann Craughwell